Sort:  

I am not very productive but I promise that will change really soon. it is only a matter of days till I get everything I need setup. Mostly I will post digital artwork I am just upgrading my workstation and I had a little setback with the retailers. Also I upgraded my internet and I plan to stream mostly. Of course I will continue to post traditional from times to times. Sorry for making it look like I am lazy but this is really not the case. Yesterday and today I was occupied with some issues with my insurance had to go get the report from the police and push it to them then I had to meet with the technician talk about the bike and what it will need to be replaced fixed and all that.

I'll come back soon with better content hopefully. :)

No no no!!! The contect is great! I just can t see it well in the first picture!!! Zoom in the painting content!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77