Illustration (part 1)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

The horrible appearance of the crows has always been the beginning of many myths. Many people know the crows as death symbols.
One of the most prominent features of the crows is that in each habitat they can live from cold and frozen areas to mountains, plains, fields, grasslands and even cities.
Undoubtedly, the crow is one of the smartest creatures on earth. The fact is, they are even smarter than parrots, owls and other Hunting bird.
The crows' brain is relatively larger and more developed than other species of birds.It's interesting to know that the brain's anatomy of the crow is somewhat like the human brain.
The content above is a small part of The world this mysterious bird.
It is worth mentioning Say that following illustration was an offer from an old friend who is a Publisher of children's books, That after seeing my portfolio decided to cooperate with me.
What is your opinion now?

photo_2018-05-19_21-07-37.jpg

Crow

Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better.

"Albert Einstein".
@timewarp


Sort:  

The picture is very cute and adorable my friend will wait for your next posting. I will share it to my blog😂😊😊

thank u so much my dear friend.

Yes, you are welcome
May you always be successful in all my dear friend's activities😊😊😊

👍👍👍👍

this is very amazing friend, I like the picture, I will share it to my blog😊👍👍👍

thank u so so so much darling
u r always the first 😊

hehehe, I am glad to be acquaintance with you, whether you are using discord dear

me to honey

yes, what is your dear discord

i didn't understand!!! discord about???

it's alright dear, what are you doing

Yes it is good for a children's book because it is not too sinister looking!

i know this is false belief in old story, anyway I like this kind of bird.

Congratulations @timewarp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

👍👍👍👍

Beautiful work of art! Keep them coming!

👍👍👍👍

Resteemed. You are very talented. And a beautiful lady!

thank u so much my dear friend, you are very kind of me. it's my pleasure that you resteem my post.

😃😃😃😃

In my country Indonesia crows mythical crow. Crow is a bad bird and with a black color and horrible .. I like your posts friends .. Hope there is free time to come to my blog @marcosteem to see my post

thanks for your comment.i think most of the people around the world think like u about this bird but it's not true. one day they will understand, sure i will see your post.

I love that you gave the "crow" colorful and inquisitive features, to reflect its intelligence. Cool piece!

Thank you so much my dear friend, you are very kind of me.

Nice bird!)))

thank u darling. i have a lot of such illustrator.

Yes crows are consider as wise creature with owl and parrots. They are not only wise as people but biologically like humans they are omnivores. They also variety of food @timewarp

yes exactly. i totally agree with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66