watercolor

in #art6 years ago (edited)

One of the most beautiful and interesting paintings training is the painting of watercolor painting, which can be used to learn beautiful paintings with different subjects.Watercolor painting is also a colorful pencil and gouache paintings, including popular paintings.
To start this painting, the necessary materials include: Watercolor, which has various brands in the market, a brush with soft and delicate hair in different sizes, a special watercolor paper that intends to absorb high water. In addition to these items, you need a water tank, chassis board and a piece of paper to test the colors.In addition to these items, you need a water tank, chassis board and a piece of paper to test the colors.

photo_2018-05-18_08-17-01.jpg

Another benefit of this article is that you get a lot of color on paper. Choose a color and draw it on paper. Let it dry, and then paint on that other color. You will notice that where the colors overlap, the pigments are combined, and what remains on the paper will be mixed colors and different colors. With this technique you can create vibrant colors!

photo_2018-05-18_09-52-28.jpg

For many thousands of years, Watercolor is a glamorous artistic subject.When you create a watercolor painting, the light reflection of the paper from the colors gives it a magic glow.
I hope it has been helpful you enjoyed from my watercolor painting.



Paintings have their own lives. Life taht comes from soul of the painter.
" vincent Willem Van Gogh "
@timewarp

Sort:  

watercolor can bring us to paint something we want, I like with your very nice art, I will restem

thank u so much my dear friend.I'm so glad that you enjoy my painting.
have good time.

Yes,hope you are always successful dear yes😊😊😊

👍👍👍👍

Beautiful painting! You're very talented :)))

thank u darling
really?

Watercolor is really wonderful medium and you are very good in using watercolor. I like how you described how to use it and why, it is still one of the medium that challenges me.

Beautiful painting, thank you for sharing your experience and your art :)

u are very kind of me darling.
thank u so much.

I do not understand english but I have interpreted it.
Posts useful for us who do not understand how to use watercolors,
You are very helpful in teaching color testing on a chassis board and a piece of paper. and painting does have a life if painted with a feeling like your painting you may always succeed.
Please permit to promote your painting

I'm so happy that u like my painting. it is very kind of u.
it is my pleasure that u promote my post.

Thanks also dear😊😊😊

👍👍👍👍

Good post your pictures with watercolors are so beautiful you may be successful always.
if you have time please visit my blog. I will resteem you

thank you my friend.

That is a very nice rendering. I never have used watercolors much. I really enjoy the wet on wet technique with oils as in the style of Bob Ross.

right, i think every kind of painting Technic has own beauty.

The painting exercise is one of the most precious arts for me. I really like to be a painter. One time I hope I can become a painter .. Ok ... My main thing is to support your friends activities .. If there is free time to come to my blog @marcosteem to see my post

thank you so much my dear friend for comment and you say exactly, because for being influence in art you need more exercise. good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68