Einstein (original art)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Einstein.png

This is an original artwork that I created based on this photo of Einstein. The style of the art is inspired by the abstract expressionist movement of the 20th century. To read more about this art style see here. The artwork was created in the opensource software Krita using a tablet.

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

You have many talents Tim.

A very large and wonderful picture done well, my friend

Thanks

I might have a bias but this would of been extra cool had you done it for Tesla :)

I will definitely consider Tesla for the future.

well I have a reason to follow now! looking forward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67