Oilpainting 🎨 #Skyseries #天空系列steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I love painting, that would recall much of the sweet memories and inspirit of the action I never did.
May be some wordings I never speak out, may be some feelings I never sing out.
Let me paint that moment we have.
我喜歡繪畫,繪畫總會勾起不少美好回憶也令我對一些未試過的事情有所推動。
例如一此沒有說出過的文字,或者沒有哼過的歌。
就讓我試試把這個時光畫出來吧。

IMG_7194[1].JPG

A beautiful sunset i saw ...
Sitting down, and look around. I saw the back of the frame with a wonderful flame under the sunshine noon.
這是一個日落我見過的
午時,我坐著,看看周圍,一個午間的光線照入屋內,我發現了畫框背後畫面原來更動人。

IMG_7175[1].JPG

I would say my good luck is that can being to know more talent and great artists, some people are doing paintings too, or some of the people they love art on the internet.
很幸運於網絡世界中,
遇上這些有著天赋、好極的藝術家,遇上跟我一樣的畫者,以及一些欣賞畫作的大家。

IMG_7196[1].JPG

All respected for the art and the paintings we did. Let me know all the things should have a value and appreciate. Art can be factual and fancy, just you would like to do.
大家很尊重藝術,也很尊重我們的畫作。十分感謝。
令我確信,所有的事物均有價值,值得大家好好對待的。
藝術可以是現實的,也可以是想像的,就是你所作出的。

IMG_7195[1].JPG

Let’s keep moving forward :)
I wanna see another or more sunsets in the days !
繼續吧,我更想見到更多的美麗日落!

Life is painting, life in art, life is ...

Appreciate if you feel free to click and follow my ig : tinyplanet_

Thank you for your click, upvote and resteem!
by Kam T.
#bykamt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98