Oilpainting 🎨 #Skyseries #天空系列

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Last 2 months i was painting the skies and that's let me calm down. I am facing a big change and challenge in my career path. But now all is fine and going forward. :) I hope it will be a great beginning! Even It’s still early to say. If i meet some interesting else, i may share with you in the coming months :)

IMG_5436.JPG

I often lookup to the sky when i get down. But this magical and various.
It motivate me and also this is an inspiration of the #skyseries.
IMG_E6901.JPG

The sky that was during sunset, calmness, quiet.
Cheer up and all will be fine!

IMG_E6900.JPG

Oil painting
50x50cm
June, 2018
#Skyseries #天空系列

IMG_E6899.JPG

Life is painting, life is art!
If you also, appreciate if you feel free to click and follow my ig : tinyplanet_

Thank you for your click, upvote and resteem!
by Kam T.
#bykamt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69441.29
ETH 3671.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32