Frankenstein (Drawing)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

I really enjoyed watching Hammer Horror's Frankenstein series, so I decided to draw our beloved (totally not evil) hero.


I attempted this from memory, and I think it came out pretty decently. It's almost realistic, I think.


Bonus Count Drac! Christopher Lee did a wonderful job as our favorite vampire! Yes, he's not wearing a shirt because I was lazy lol

Thanks for reading, and I hope you enjoyed! Please leave your thoughts below :)

Sort:  

Wow, great drawing! It kind of has an art-deco style. You've got my follow and upvote :)

Very good, surprised by his grace

Muy buenos, sorprenden por su gracia

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67