Art School Assignments (includes posters, illustrations & photo manipulation)

in #art6 years ago

thumbnail.jpg

Hi steemit! The semester is almost over (1 week to go!!) so I decided to share some of the pieces I've done for classes that I liked best! c:

This is the most recent one, a poster for my Digital Media class:
maria large.jpg

Another poster for my Communications class:
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.jpg

Some cutesy aspects I used for a video tutorial on how to navigate the campus:
cadet.png
dog walker.png
d4.png

A photo editing assignment where you had to make a hybrid animal (and then clone them a bunch of times):
cats.jpg

A quick food illustration (that I re-used some previous pieces on as well):
ipp.jpg

A couple of illustrations I made for a video earlier this year:
dragon.png
city final.png
tbh final.png

And a character I painted for a flyer!
dulce.jpg

Hope you guys enjoyed this c:
See you later!
sign off.png

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tlg-art to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81