Wish | Speedpaint

in #art6 years ago

wish.jpg

Hi Steemit! Here's a little painting I did of a character concept I'm working on c: She doesn't have a name yet, but I'm going for an otherworldly vibe while mantaining an entirely human exterior.

So here's the speedpaint:

And the finished product:
wish.jpg

It's now gotten very late for me and I have school come morning, so talk to you guys later :p
sign off.png

Sort:  

amazing talent , you have an artistic mind @tlg-art ,. keep it up !

thank you!! ^^

The painting is lovely, since the girl don't have name yet, let me help you in naming her miss steemit hahaha. Good work.

ahaha good suggestion :p
and thank you!

Good article I can visit my account to see some of the drawings I am presenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71