Sort:  

This is great again... and hell yeah, you finally get what you deserve :)

Wow! I thought it was an oil painting. You have really mastered digital painting. Keep it up!

Ok, I can resteem one more article. I have tremendously exaggerated in that regard recently,which is not cool, so only one more, and that will have to be this one!

Loved watching that video; is this computer work? No matter; you work so differently than me but it resembles the work of some of my favorite artists. You are becoming one of them

I'm glad to like it :) Yes it is a computer work. I'm painting in Procreate software and in Photoshop :)

Wish my iPad wasn't 100 years old and I could run procreate on it. I just got artrage for my fire tablet and it works well enough; have you used it? I hear it is almost as good as procreate.

OOOOoooooooooo, they just keep getting better. Love the juxtaposed "happy" colours as a backdrop to those deeply disturbingly ominous figures. (resteemed)

Nice piece. Hope I can make one like this some day.

a very detailed and strong work, congratulations!

Souls waiting at the gate of eternity. I am a fan of this piece, the time lapse video makes this post, fantastic job! Keep up the good work brother!

Wow.. fantastic 👌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65