My Prized Art That I Never Ended Up Using - Part 1

in #art7 years ago

I have an absolute ton of digital art I had made that was never put to use. Technically it still could, but it is at the point right now that it would be hard to resume the project and have any sort of momentum. For a time I used to be into board game development. The most fun part about this entire process, in my opinion, was having the art made.

I worked with about a dozen extremely talented authors all around the world. Every single person had their own unique talents and specializations. The majority of the art is "fantasy" related, but it is beautiful no matter what you think of that genre. Attached is Draganar's Hills, one of the "location" pieces of art. Enjoy.

Draganar'sHills Final w Logo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64