Goddess

in #art6 years ago

"Goddess" is my title idea for this piece but I would be interested to hear your thoughts.

Goddess-mit-Wasserzeichen.jpg

"?"
Pen and tape on paper
50 x 70 cm / 19,69 x 27,56 inch
May – June 2018
Original available for 500 €

Progress shot:

Goddess-wip.jpg

Sort:  

I love the way you bravely handled the complexity of this art.
This is definitely cool.

Congrats tomschlaiss, You just won 100% upvote from @artzone.curators
Curated by @jacobite for @artzone

Hey thanks as always!!

You should try looking through some mythologies, like slavic to find some suiting name.
Just a quick edit, there is a guy in slavic mythology called tryglav (he had three heads), try to call it like try boob or somethink.

Hi Paulo, thanks for your comment. I actually rarely have problems to find titles but I find it interesting to hear thoughts from the observer and let them leave a suggestion :)

My fellow artist @tomschlaiss, You have been added to a weekly round-up artist support initiative future! Keep up the good work and wish you all the best in your art future! MeGy :)

Weekly round-up post: https://steemit.com/art/@megy.fine.arts/support-to-artists-my-6-picks-06-06-2018

Hey Megy, that's fantastic to hear, thanks a lot for that!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83