ANYONE can be an artist at Paint Night!!! Trust me!!!!

in #art6 years ago

First off, I wanna say that I'm not a promoter of Paint Night or anything, but I wanna say that I'm a HUGE fan. Me being artistically challenged, I had an awesome time and actually created a good painting...I think...I'll let you guys be the judge of that!!!

The first time we went, it was just me and Payal and we had an awesome time. Payal loves art, so I thought it would be great to try out something that's up her ally. And we could bring our own wine, so we got tipsy for sure. The instructors are super helpful and they go step-by-step to show you how to paint each part of the painting. They don't go too in depth, and let everyone put their own touch on the paintings.

What do you think of this first one!??

Image may contain: 2 people, people smiling, indoor

We had such a great time that we decided to take my mom when she was in town. This painting, I was a bit more nervous for because it looked complicated...but, turns out, it was pretty darn easy!! And Payal, my mom and I had a great time shooting the breeze, drinking a little wine, and painting. Who thought an army soldier would enjoy stuff like this!!!

The cool thing is that Paint Night is spread out in every city, or other similar wine and painting events. Definitely suggest that you try it out, whether or not you've ever painted before!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82