Rain Duck Umbrella - evolution of doodleon

in #art6 years ago (edited)

duck_umbrella.jpg

thanks to @opheliafu and her doodleon challenge I doodled the doodle below but I was so inspired by it that I felt I wanted to give it some love and turn it into a digital illustration - the three words in the challenge were duck rain and umbrella

IMG_1031.JPG

the doodleon challenge is a great way to get inspired and I thoroughly recommend getting involved

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-round-14-challenge

Sort:  

Outstanding. Good to see you back in the game!

Yeahhhhhhhhhhhh we are all back in the game! :-)

thanks mate

This looks great in colour! Doodle on!

Er, the word was 'duck' not ducks... stoopid :-)
Still, it's turned out lovely anyway.

haha that was quick of the mark... how is your first day on steemit?

All good thanks! Although it's harder to walk away from than a pumping OK Cash candle chart!! Trying to upvote this doodle but it is not working! Any idea? I upvoted your original pencil version earlier... would that be a problem? Am I breaking a law :-|

no laws broken upvote on my stuff as much as you want my friend :)

Great job dear cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45