The Concrete Jungle

in #art7 years ago

The Concrete Jungle

Glasgow a concrete jungle everywhere you looked was all concrete dull and grey. When my parents first every visited Glasgow around 10 years ago, they said how it had lots of green areas. But now walking around the streets of Glasgow now all you saw was concrete monuments and building. All the building were so tall filled with history and great beauty but no green in sight. One of the main things that I have realized from this trip is that, how fast everything around us is changing and developing and the things one seen can completely change within a few years.

Here are some pictures I took of my trip!

View of outside taken inside the top floor of the hotel.


Spray painted seahorse


“they want you they want you to confirm 13/03/17” If anyone know what this mean comment below because I was so confused after seeing this?


This is a picture of a statue that was near the city centre, but it has be redesigned with a traffic cones Lol!


Outside the cinema


Picture outside after dark

Comment below your though on this blog and don’t forget to upvote resteem and follow!!
By the way a big thank you for all the users that has support my blog since day 1 it has given me motivation to post more !

Till next time tourboijosh!

Sort:  

Very cool post man, I wanna see more of your city.

Will do I posting another one hopefully today!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60