You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Hate This World So Much and I'm Never Coming Back!

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Poor, Fakour! Why don't you communicate with the other reptiloids?! They have some friendly tribes from before human's nasty civilization...
++ you can switch to a parallel Earth, where we have a lot of fun... well they're some challenging days of course, but since you can grow your limbs, you have some talents to share with this world...
Ups, I forgot! Every1 of us is in a different one. There is when they've found the word Multiverse :D
Don't feel sorry for yourself, homie! That's the worst bug/ parasite of humanity! :) They care too much about one another and they call this Love :) But they still do not understand what it means... completely... ;)

Sort:  

Reptile!

Do I look like a lizard to you?!

I'll just go on with life pretending you didn't just try to slur me to death with your ignorance!

Reptile!
The nerve of you "people."

You watch too much Youtube! I don't feel sorry for myself! I feel sorry for you!

I see what you're attracting :) and appreciate the strong energy field :P~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78