Digital Dot Plateau(drawn 5-31 and 6-1-2018)

in #art6 years ago

Been plateauing with art a lot lately(obvious to those of you who were following me 6 weeks ago.) Thought it was worth doing this one, which was just digitally going from a photo and reducing it to dots. It did get my Cintiq pen moving, at least!

I don't know why I haven't been able to draw much lately. Awesome Faces are, honestly, not terribly hard to do in most cases. Maybe I'm just drained from other things in life, but I aim to continue them soon, in addition to other art and music on here(song parodies could be a huge staple of this account before long, but I haven't decided yet.)
Plateau part 1 5-30-2018 DOTS JPEG.jpg
Made with a Wacom Cintiq 13HD with Clip Studio Paint.

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55