Graphite eye sketch, posted 4-27-2018

in #art6 years ago (edited)

From maybe a month ago. Could use more contrast than 4H will allow for so I'm planning a remake, probably in ballpoint. I could just "complete" this one, but I have a disdain for marking up something if I'd not intended to do so at first, unless I absolutely hate it and want to fix it.

Does anyone have thoughts on the use of upvote bots on here? I'd be glad to read feedback(I've never used them, but today I have spent a long time exploring ways to get more visible and work my way toward better payouts without doing something I may later regret.)

IMG_20180423_172652506_LL [watermarked].jpg

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63