[Blog] Int-rim-sting.

in #art4 years ago

bforartists_20200304_121057wm.png

Just finished modeling some rims, I have so much work right now..... which is great, but at the same time, I can see a lot of coffee and late nights in the near future. I may need to delegate soon. #freelancing #crunch #rims #wheels #bforartists #b3d

Link to Trinumedia website

Sort:  

Last night's upvote didn't go through. And there's a comment but I can't see it so not sure if my comment went through, but it wasn't very interesting, was just complimenting the rims and saying yes definitely delegate, no burning out XD

hahahaha, I think I didin't get that interesting comment! But I like this one nonetheless. I will try hard to not burn out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63