Drawing #14: Tomoki character / Dibujo #14: TomokisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

Hello Steemit community!

Today I bring you another of my drawings. This time I did take the reference from Sora no Otoshimono anime chapters (drawing not traced).

Hola comunidad de Steemit!

Hoy les traigo otro dibujo que realice. Esta vez tomé la referencia del anime Sora no Otoshimono (el dibujo no lo calqué).

Here is my drawing/ Aquí les muestro mi dibujo:

36.jpg

I will be glad to read your opinions / Me encantaría leer sus opiniones

Sort:  

Hi @triple-7. This is an awesome drawing! I see you have not been active on Steem in awhile though. I am checking up on everyone who is followed by the Steem Terminal and wanted to let you know that if you ever have any questions or need any help we at the Terminal are here for you!

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9qDNWVTTkbDg7TBEtKFRGVqq9uy8RhBrPE45CnCVhb1DKv8GsLv1tMsWuCFZAr3S4zzCcps8hZZw2Z155KRq6yhEZY5CvhC.jpg

Thx bro! I appreciate your help. If I need to know something I'll let you know

Congratulations @triple-7! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61