Drawing with references #4: Random character 1 drawing

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community! After practicing a lot my linework as you can see on my previous post I though I was prepared to draw some human characters. My intention was to learn body shape, different face angles, humas body composition (ribs, waist, shoulders, etc).

I took a random reference from internet and did draw it as a practice. I do not own this character (I do not have any right/copyright over this character. It belongs to other person) just my drawing of her. As I said before I draw much better than this right now but I wanted to show step by step my learning process. I'm not an expert yet but I hope to become one someday in the future.

Hola comunidad de Steemit! Después de practicar mi trazo como han visto en mis post anteriores decidí dibujar algunos personajes humanos. Mi intención era aprender la forma del cuerpo, ángulos de cara, composición del cuerpo humano (costillas, cadera, hombros, etc).

Tomé una referencia de internet aleatoria y la dibuje como práctica. No soy el autor original de este personaje por lo que no poseo sus derechos, sin embargo, el dibujo que les presento si lo hice yo. Dibujo mucho mejor que esto que les presento pero como les comente anteriormente me parece más útil enseñarles mi proceso de aprendizaje paso a paso porque quizás pueda servir de ayuda a otros. No soy un experto aún pero espero convertirme en uno pronto.

Now give it a look / Este es mi dibujo:

random character 1.jpg

I will be glad if you can share with me your opinion about my drawing. Any advice as always will be much appreciated / Estaré contento de observar sus comentarios sobre mi dibujo. Cualquier consejo como siempre es bienvenido

Sort:  

Congratulations @triple-7! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62