Drawing with references #6: Kakashi charactersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

Hello Steemit Community!

This is a drawing I made using some references from Naruto anime. After practicing for 3 weeks (more or less) my human bodies drawing I wanted to try something different. Then I found a good reference on Internet of Kakashi character (I do not own the original image, the copyright belongs to the author of the original image). This image was perfect for practicing some shadows placements or working with some brightness on the drawing and this was the particular reason of why I did choose this image in particular. Another good reason is because the face/body angle.

Note: None of my drawings is traced. I see the image on my pc then draw it on paper from scratch.

Hola comunidad de Steemit!

Este es un dibujo que realicé tomando referencias del anime de Naruto. Después de practicar por 3 semanas aproximadamente como dibujar cuerpos humanos decidí intentar algo diferente. Entonces encontré una buena referencia en internet de Kakashi (no soy el autor de esta imagen, los derechos de autor de la referencia tomada no me pertenecen). Esta imagen en particular me pareció perfecta para practicar un poco las sombras en el dibujo para ver como estás otorgan volumen. También me gustó porque el ángulo de la cara/cuerpo era algo complicado.

Nota: No he calcado el dibujo. Veo la imagen digital en mi pc y luego la dibujo en papel desde cero.

I will be glad if you share your opinions about my drawing in the comment section, Best regards! / Estaré contento si comparten su opinión sobre mi dibujo

Kakashi.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @triple-7! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64