Drawing with references #7: Ishida Uryuu charactersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

Hello Steemit community!

Today I bring you another of my drawings. This time I did take the reference from Bleach anime chapters (drawing not traced). I was mainly focused on drawing "the perfect hands" when I was doing it. Every reference you take from any source can help you to improve things that maybe you didn't realize when you chose them. It's extremely important to try different styles, an easy way to do that is to take references from a big amount of anime. Why? Because It will lead you to choose/decide which style you will want to follow or maybe can allow you to create a completely new one!

Hello Steemit community!

Hoy les traigo otro dibujo que realice. Esta vez tomé la referencia del anime Bleach (el dibujo no lo calqué). Estaba muy concentrada en dibujar "las manos perfectas" cuando lo hice. Cada vez que tomas una referencia de cualquier fuente te permite mejorar mucho tu habilidad de dibujo. Es sumamente importante intentar estilos diferentes, una forma sencilla de hacerlo es tomar referencias de cualquier cantidad de anime. Por qué? Porque te permitirá escoger/decidir que estilo quieres seguir o quizás te permita crear uno completamente diferente.

Here is my drawing/ Aquí les muestro my dibujo:

37.jpg

I will be glad to read all your opinions! / Estaré agradecido de poder leer todas sus opiniones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60