Time Rider - Gravity Juggler - Troilo's Reverse Life

in #art7 years ago

Breaking free from the grip of time


The way time is flowing can sometimes be strange. You can easily experiment that: Put your hand in a fire for 1 minute, it will seem to last for hours. Then spend hours doing something you love, or talking with someone you cherish, and it will seem to only last a few minutes. It's what we call relativity of time as Einstein explained it.

But do we really care about time? Sometimes I do. From time to time not.

Because anyway... I would say that my favorite pastime is spending my time to have time to take my time.
This is letting time go, maybe losing or wasting my time, living off the beat of time. This way, I find the time to just enjoy the passing time.

So... Does time really matter in itself?


A Gravity Story


Would you really like to free yourself from earthly gravitation? Why? The search for well being? It would be to undergo the constraints of weightlessness.

The force which, like gravitation, incites us to seek our welfare, can be contained only by the obstacles which are opposed to it.

...

You can decide to be a child, light and enjoying mobility; Or you can decide to be the old man, indulging in gravity.

Which option do you chose? Both? You're RIGHT!


And...

This creation was made by me, specially for you, for your entertainment. I hope you will take the time to enjoy, sitting on your chair, accompanied by our good old friend Gravity.



Music Credits: Vexento - Dream Catcher


You! Yes YOU! Reading these lines. You pretend to believe that the universe gravitates around the sun, but you know it's around you. If you were not existing, I would have maybe never created this post. So thank you for existing!

Sort:  

Very cool skateboard juggling, you look gravity free. Triple skateboard looks tricky. Your reverse shots give the objects life! I really like when the skateboard is rocking on its back and then jumps up. The juggling balls are drawn to you too and are always returning home. A good time!

Hey thank you Otage! Haha, yeah my juggling balls and my skateboard are like loyal dogs. :)

Awesome vid, the backwards gravity effects show you the complexity of forward time, they look less messy going backwards, the symmetry is there haha captured by technology.

This damn gravity can barely hold @troilo down haha

EPIC

Oh thanks my loved photon. :D And what about light in reverse motion?

This damn gravity has no effect on @soundwavesphoton, or maybe a blackhole would, as it aspires even light. :P

<3

Loading...

In a word: AWESOME!

In a word: Thanks!

I can't even skate on one board yet alone 3 boards! LOL you are so awesome! :)

Thank you :)

Whoa that was awesome , I like the writing and about time and relativity. The skating thing was awesome such a mind bender in reverse. The juggling balls created some great time illusions and possible tricks to try in forward motion.

Oh I'm really happy that you enjoyed it. And yes, all the tricks are doable in forward motion too. ;)

I challenge you to land a forward trick , also if you got time I put up a skate post check it out. Take it easy Steemon

Haha, I will! (I uploaded some forward skateboard here.
I'll definitely check that!

Whoa that was fucking awesome . Niles Rodgers style eye of the tiger. Jealous of the tre flip trying to get that bastard back can flip it but too scared to land back on it. Old and scared !!!!

Sitck my hand in fire for a moment to test it out? No thanks, i'll take you on your word there ;)

Haha, yes it's better to just take me on my words here. :)

(This juggler is just amazing. As I remember it's a really skilled girl.)

This is brilliant to watch. It make me wonder, what if we lived in a world where everything we did was in reverse. Scary, but interesting at the same time.

Ohh Thank you! Haha, I think if everything in reverse would be the normal world, it would just be forward and we wouldn't notice it. But yeah, it's interesting to think about it. ;)

dude your video is so awesome!

Thank you Steven. :)

Well time is precious :)

You're right, the time of a lifetime, life is precious. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58