You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso de Arte STEEM MONSTERS // Semana 32 // - Ice Dragon

in #art5 years ago

Very nice @darthgexe. I admire you for using GIMP. I have gotten so frustrated with it, I don't even want to try anymore LOL.

I had this happen to me on the last Redfish League by @paulag. Members have been upvoting or visiting the person above them and below them. I think it's a great idea so I thought I would join in. You don't have to do this if you don't want to. You were the person above me and congratulations in being in the top 10.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @triskele, with so many things at this time had forgotten to go through your blog, I'll also be visiting you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84