You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober 25th to 27th, Kittens, Monsters and Pumpkins OH MY, by niko3d

in #art5 years ago

Oh I love this @niko3d. They all came out very well. I have to admit if you paint the pumpkin guy a bluish purple, you'll have a pretty decent Thanos LOL. Sorry that was the first thought to come to mind he looked like and uncolored Thanos. Once I read his name, it fits well.

One lesson I have learned is as artists we're far too critical of ourselves. It's like we look for flaws. They're only flaws to us because we have the image in our head. No need to ever apologize for your work. It came out as it should. Be nicer to yourself. I can't draw, I slap paint on a canvas. I am highly critical. My last 'experiments' the one I really don't care for is the one just about everyone loves. Our opinions don't count on this one.

Just keep on making beautiful art!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92