Exhausting day

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, happy to share in this post. This is a great medium, Thank you all.

Before steemians read, I mean here there is no element to praise will my post, but my goal everything and work is impossible not to do with high spirits and without hesitation. Everything will be solved, may be useful for all steemians.




Like a typical day, at 09:00 is the time that I set to work, and this is my permanent job as a sticker.
Today I really enjoy my work and very happy full of passion because today is really a day that takes time to finish the job.
I have to serve customers who come together to install window films, it's a great job.
Today I need to be able to work more time and accurately from my usual days, should not be neglected to stay focused and concentrated, because at 06.00 my job should be complete.
The problem I faced was, all the cars were full of window film, while my co-workers today could not come, I had to finish it myself, really a challenge.
But, with a strong passion I can finish my work perfectly without any obstacles, and I am very happy.
Four full-color movie cars finished on time.


By @tun385

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65