Some Results Of Making Flying Horse And Guitar Miniature

in #art6 years ago

image

I shared some of the handicrafts I made a few days ago, I made this handicraft by using wood and wood cutter and wooden tools This miniature manufacture is shaped like a horse and a guitar I intentionally made like this because there is a request from the consumer and coincidentally I also have a business in this field and okay I will share some results from crafts

image

image

to make this craft is a bit difficult because we have to carve like the original shape and the wood we use must be good wood

image

image

image

and here are some results from the crafting of miniature guitar making and flying horses

image

image

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62