Using Cans To Be Used As Miniature Materials

in #art6 years ago

image

Hay guys making this miniature motorcycle used beverage cans, I collect cans that are not used to be used as material for making miniature motorcycles, some of the results of this miniature I share today

image

how to make it very easy, the first I cut the can with using scissors, then to make it I use glue

image

this is the result of some miniature motorcycles that I have made with cans, and all these miniature will I take it at the craft exhibition place and I will show the results of my work

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Weeryy good skiilzz how much time do you need to make one the i like second picture did you paint the scooter or is it a sticker ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55