Art Muzeo #3 is finally out:)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

tumblr_mskh2q3ci51shy3rfo1_1280.jpg

Some of my work is featured in This Months Art Muzeo Magazing. You can see me on page 10 here and you can purchase it here

Pictured "Cantankerous Wind" Colored pencil and oil pastel on paper.

Thank you Steemit for being so supportive.

Sort:  

I really love this and the face in the water. Excellent work, I always enjoy your posts. Congrats on being featured in a magazine!

Thank you so much, feels good to hear....I might see if I have a better image of it somewhere.

Your welcome I also re steemed this. Love your art. Keep up the great work

Thank you!

What an nice painting !!!!
Thank you for sharing it.

Greez bluchr

Thank you for your kind comment.:)

Awesome work, congrats on being featured in the magazine :)
Image of dksartRegularSteemit

I love your style, congrats on the magazine feature :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43