Harvest of Gibberish

in #art5 years ago (edited)

harvestofgibberish2.jpg

Sometimes you can't find the words. Colored pencil on paper.

Just working on art to deal with my feelings lately; surreal; inexplicable work is sometimes the best for these times. Sorry if I do not have many words today; just taking solace in my own little strange world.

Sort:  

I love your stuff so much, @twirble <3 They are just beautiful * ___ *

This one feels like I walked into a gentleman's club to order a harvest of gibberish <3 Very lovely~

I hope you are okay? I can relate with just wanting to withdraw into our own shells for a time...

Thank you so much for your support!!!

Beautiful artwork! Full of mysticism, melancholy, nostalgia... surrealism is one of my favorite things! Thank you for sharing!💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

It is always good to have your own strange world. The real world is also strange, but not always strange in the right ways. Your art is strange in all the right ways for me :) Much love - Carl

Thank you so much!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00