Magi of After: Current Evolution

in #art5 years ago

3F89691E-4398-4984-8FA2-7EF05F486CD7.jpeg

I have come to the conclusion that some of my pieces are just going to keep changing and I will have to learn to appreciate each new incarnation. Here is the current one before I put it away to work on later.

Part of a series on psychic missives sent from the future.

7933981F-BAD1-4E72-9130-844D50B250DC.jpeg

Previous version can be viewed here
Acrylic on canvas.

Sort:  

I know all about that, it also happens with my work. Cool work!

Thank you; you work is do inspiring to me. Sorry if I am mostly just posting and not interacting this week. Next week I will try to be more of a curator again.

I don´t have much time either to be online but just sometimes I scroll though to discover some things I like!

I have enough time it is just my friend just passed away and I am having trouble with second steps.

oh dear! I´m so sorry to hear! That is a tough process. Being creative must help to go through the mourning and loss, to somehow keep in contact. At least for me it has helped in a similar situation. I send you warmth!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!! Keep up with the dorky content for more love!!!

love this. bit of van gogh mixed with dali

Love your strange landscapes and creatures. In almost every of your paintings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86