My Creations now for Sale on Makersplace!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Store.JPG

Imagine a world where art is traded in the same way as cryptocurrency; one where artistscan actually make a decent living and you can "invest" in their work the same way you invest in bitcoin and other currencies?

This world is fast becoming a reality with all of the new token creation sights like cryptokitties and curiocards. Now there is a new site called "Makersplace" which will allow artists to buy and sell their digital creations on the ethereum blockchain. More information can be found here

You can also visit my store at the link below and promote my work while making an investment for yourself.

https://makersplace.com/store/twirble/

Such exciting times we live in.

Sort:  

That looks pretty interesting. I put in my email to sign up. Thanks for passing that along.

Good to hear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97