Edgar- a portrait

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Eduard .jpg

This is a portrait of my friend @edgarlanar

for this piece I took this picture

34670060_603407043362198_5431541811480887296_n.jpg

I layered it with the following edits

PicMonkey Collage.jpg

that I ran through the following apps PixArt that @c0ff33a introduced me too, my percolator app and the Deep Dream Generator that @carlgnash introduced me to. I layered them with the following process using Pickmonkey as my photoshop lays dead in my old comp.

For more of my Photo edits made with the same process go-

Here &
Here & Here & Here & Here & Here

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
ss.jpg

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

Image Credit
TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

music.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hi this is bot belongs to @sapphic

You are obviously on her author upvote whitelist, (which means you are pretty special), or your post passed the threshold of her algorithm.

Either way she will be along shortly to read your post, ponder it and leave a lovely comment.

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

Good Artwork 👍

Love this! The portrait turned out awesome and the layering technique is really cool :)

Is Edgar a Pirate or does he have an eye condition? This worked really well again, in fact I think the end result is far better then the original photo - really unique and different.

I really do find these edits amazing, and it's wonderful you share with the #SublimeSunday tag - truly Sublime :-)

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Lol , no he got into a barfight again he is somewhat difficult at times ;) and thank you for your praise :D but at his core he would love to be a pirate i think , wouldn't we all :D

You received a 20.83% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @c0ff33a!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 46000SP and recommend. send the 0.5 to 2 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10