More Paintings

in #art5 years ago (edited)

moi copy.jpg

Self Portrait

Cricket .jpg

Cricket and friends

i-dream-of-kari.jpg

I dream of kari

Yidneth .jpg

@yidneth

Barbera .jpg

@barbara-orenya

spacer.jpg

teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

music.jpg


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya

Sort:  

Your self portrait is a beatiful one ! And I also love the one you made of me ;-) 9fll28tx5k.png

Thank you I made you blue like your cats :D

Absolutely beautiful self portrait. I love it.

Oh my Gnome ! I have just seen my human artist in your portraits, I didn't know you had made it and it was a big surprise when I strolled in your pictures and immediately recognize her ! =))
She's going to be delighted ;-)

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

This is a really nice artwork. The colors on each paint are just amazing. Thanks for sharing


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 82%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @tygertyger! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 comments. Your next target is to reach 5500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Oh these are so good! The last one might be my favorite, oh my, can't wait until I can save up for one!

Hope you are keeping busy love <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86