Daydreaming & Mid-Life Crisis

in #art6 years ago

Have you ever think that you would be where you are right now?
It's kinda weird but sometimes I feel like my whole life is a dream.
I always dream of becoming a rock star or a super artist (never really dreamed of becoming a super rich yuppie on Wall Street for some reason) but those doesn't come true.

How about a simple dream then. Like the one depicted in this drawing:
all around.jpg

Just me chilling with my girlfriend under the sun on a nice afternoon with my dog, Alfie and my cat, Joey.

Cut to the present, she dumped me. Took my dog away.
Then I've got an opportunity to work in another country, so I asked my mom to take care of my cat just for a month, and she managed to lose my cat in a week.

That's life. Life sucks sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50