"Quotes for u" sesions: #1

in #art6 years ago

💟Hello!💟


I made this sketch a few weeks ago, and I finally found the chill sunday to finish it.

paralizer def 001.jpg

💔

While I try to keep up with the challenge of the week, I'll be posting this little cute drawings. (and getting ready for one big post too.) The idea is to take an iconic qoute and represent it with unconventional objects, so the whole pic ends up in a cute little joke.

Untitled collage (1).png

Every drawing will be made in a quarter of a A4 piece of paper, lasting only 20 min in the process (at least.) This is to text my speed at drawing. I hope to make a video soon of the process, so you can see the actual timing.

Thank you for stoping by!

✨𝓤𝓷𝓲𝓬𝓸𝓻𝓷𝓲𝓪 ✨

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Ha! Nicely done! The little cat you drew aligns with the shape and the quote matches perfectly! Love the little spark between the ears! Great job, lady! 😀

Fabulous.png

Why is your kitty sad? :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59