Road Trip

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! My new painting is called "Road Trip":
roadtrip.jpg
Click for larger version

What was the first thought that popped into your mind when you saw it?
Let me know in the comments below!

Don't forget to click "follow" for more good stuff.

Sort:  

A nuclear bomb going off in the background.

Wow this is super nice, I love the subtle tones... There's an overwhelming sense of scale which is really cool too, seems as if that road goes on into infinity!

Breaking bad ...I don't know how or why it just popped in my brain by watching this painting. I guess it was because of the truck and Leonel and Marco Salamanca (the cousins) when they were buying kevlar and guns. But the painting is really nice @upheaver with all the tiniest details looking exact .

Oo as usual awesome art ..
Hey can you please teach me .. how to enlarge the image on a click .. whats is the code ??

My first thought " oh @upheaver?
He's about to blow my mind again.

I love your art works...
Outstanding,master piece.

Superb one ! love it bro. I hope to see more painting.

Hey i love this shot/style/p.o.v. and feeling!

is this adobe?

Makes me think of a nuclear bomb attack and a family leaving the city!

Excited to see more from you!

Thanks! This is done in Paintstorm Studio

Very cool buddy! I really like the effect of the sky that you have achieved.

Hey Calumam. Thanks!

Me encanto el dibujo, felicitaciones y mi primera impresión es de una familia que va de viaje en busca de nuevas aventuras.

Gracias. Me alegra que te haya gustado mi pintura

Is that nuke mushroom cloud in distance?

Yes, it is. Pooof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27