A perfect art work

in #art6 years ago


Good day my fellow steemitians. During my research on some amazing art work this morning I stumbled across this piece of art work and I felt like sharing this art work with you. What really intreast me in this work is the way and manner the artist was able to emit the right eye from the sulcpture and placed it as the background for the art work. Wow this really involves a lot of thinking to come up with this art work. I think the artist deserves a salute.

Comment what thrills you about this perfect art work

Kindly upvote and follow thanks

Sort:  

Wow amazing

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81