Drawing (Makichan Mega), inspired by the video game Splatoon

in #art6 years ago

Hi, nice community of Steemit, as you know my name is Valentina and I am 13 years old, I love to draw and share with you my drawings for me it is very pleasant, and I like it because I try hard and I like the comments of the people who see my drawings. On this occasion I bring you one inspired by the game Splatoon, I did it in the paint program and I will leave you below as it was that I did.

Work completed

First phase

Second phase

Third phase

Fourth phase

Fifth phase

I left them as it was that I made my drawing in parts. If you want me to make one that you like, tell me in the comments and I will. See you in a new blog, chaito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95