#008 Penny Dreadful

in #art6 years ago

Vanessa Ives Penny Dreadful - I was a big fan of the show. Eva Green is amazing in it.
I wish I could do some tattoos based on that show.

Digital painting - Photoshop

032.jpg

Thank you for reading and please consider up-voting this post, following me, and leaving a comment. I'll do my best to fill this blog with all my artwork, tattoos as well as tutorials and personal experiences related to art, music and a compassionate lifestyle. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Instagram
Etsy
• Follow me @vampycrafts, thanks.
© Niklavs Trankalis

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73