Wiremore - Lovers [Aluminum wire]

in #art3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20190411-WA0009-01.jpeg

Haven't been ready to sell anything I do with craft and paint. This was the first ordered and payed wire statue I've done for a friend. Some friends are motivators, and she never understood why I don't make a living of my talents. So to motivate me to start earning some money from it, she ordered this statue for a gift to her dear one.

But the question of earning money of my talents still stays open. The truth is, I am not so confident to sell it. Some of them are done sloppy, and I am just an amateur having fun. Haven't been study art, haven't been dedicated to practice... Just capturing occasionally inspired moments. I would say that I am scared of not delivering a nice quality work to one who orders it. Or I guess it scares me that I will not be persistent enough to finish my orders. Anyhow, this was my only payed artwork. Even if I knew how to make money of my talents, I wouldn't be able to change it properly. So I am leaving this market for people with more experience and knowledge for know. Who knows, maybe one day I'll be brave enough, maybe one day I will be able to get out of my comfort zone and expose myself to criticism... Maybe one day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67