Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #159 'Happy New Year 2018!'

in #art6 years ago (edited)

The name of this art photograph is: 'Happy New Year 2018!'


What can describe the crazy feeling of the New Years Eve better than this jolly good fellow blended in many colours? Joyous wishes for prosperity and goodwill prevail in my thoughts for every one of you. This is the night we decided to be the craziest night of the year, so let's keep our promises and have fun. Let the awesome times roll us in 2018 which is very likely to be even better for the Steemit community, as well as STEEM in general.

I am proud to be here and really thankful for this opportunity to be able to express my artworks and my thoughts. To be working full time for the benefit of this platform is a blessing. Thank you guys from @steemit who made all of this possible. I met most of you in Lisbon and that was a sincerely enlightening experience. Not any less thankfulness and gratitude goes to everyone who supports my efforts by reading and commenting my blog series. You guys know who you are. I'd love to mention all of you but the list would be too long and I might miss out someone, what wouldn't be kind.

Once again, have fun, enjoy life, let no dark thoughts rule over you but rather see the world through children's eyes just like in this photograph. We are all on the same spaceship, going to the same place. :)

Love you all!

Enjoy and Happy New Year 2018! :)



©2017 Velimir Kovacic All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!



• Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin and @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Sort:  

one word - stunning

two words - very stunning

Wow! Thanks for sharing!

Beautiful and right on point! :)

So here is the episode number 159, 'Happy New Year 2018!

Well @velimir infact, Thanks to you who always brings something brilliant for us for which we really do appreciate you Man!

Well let me throw some light on Today's art photography;

It is not a cartoon rather it is the depiction of a courageous person who is giving a message; to spread love and Peace. Although he is injured and blood is going all the way yet he is smiling and welcoming the New Year with open arms.

It shows we should be thankful in any situation of life.

I am out of station today and i can write you this at the end of 2017 My Friend

I want you to be the same in 2018 as well in terms of ethics, morality and kindness
I want to see you more prosperous and successful person in 2018 too.

My Support and Respect is always for you @velimir

Hope so you're going to rock the party as 2018 is knocking at the door.

Stay Blessed and Happy New Year :) :)

nice words!!

this is really a photo that tells us about the upcoming holiday ... it's all about squeaky colors and a vivid description :)
Thank you for your congratulations. From myself I wish you myself in the new year I wish you to continue doing what you are doing and let luck follow you next year :)
The main thing is to remain such a good person, and share with us the best photos and moments of your life and your path :)
Happiness to you and your family, let you all be excellent :)

We are proud to have you and seeing your wonderful work of art makes us happy. May 2018 bring sweet deals, happiness and more cash to your account. Happy 2018

Wow that's a lovely picture, one of your best - so happy and psychedelic, happy and crazy just like the night we gonna have!
I will not write too much this time, there is no need for that this night :)
I will just wish you and the whole community a GREAT year, full of happiness, good friends, health, prosperity, creativity and philosophy ;)

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!🎉🎉🎉🎉

I was new here and your post was the first post that I had read. Really it inspires me to do better in this community and I had learned a lot from you. Your post was enlightening about being true to ourselves and not fooling everyone eles by coppying other people's work. Truly remarkable! ❤

Wonderful Post Mr Velimir(It surpassed what i was expecting).
Steemitians it's time to get loose of the chains holding down your acceleration, awaken your visions and dreams to prove to the world how colorful and resourceful you can be, its time to make meticulous strategy to aim at the bull's eye and most importantly it's time to hold unto God tightly. Happy New Year
@kainos-success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87