Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #348 'Another World'

in #art6 years ago

'Another World'






Interesting, eh? Well, it is not a painting, it is a photo. :) A carefully chosen piece of reality which we usually do not see. And even if we wanted to see it, we cannot without the help of serious macro magnification. Yes, it is a piece of a mineral rock formation. In my humble opinion nature is the greatest artist. It can produce things we cannot start imagining. Feels really good to be a part of this great beautiful creation we take for granted way too often.

Many tones of high tonality and cheerful warm colours define the atmosphere as cheerful and positive. The little blocks of mineral structures add the cubist touch to the image. I appreciate it and maybe just maybe similar structures were the actual origin of the initial idea. Notice how beautiful orange and red mix together in the white background.

Then again, one can see it as a bunch of candies in a white paper bag. :)))

Enjoy! :)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends, and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steem platform related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you very much for your support!

Sort:  

really very wonderfull best colour combination of art.just mindblowing.i am not expressed your quality.because your knowledge quality anytime very high and powerfull.. i support your every work.. you say that this is the second "humble opinion" ... but I'm inclined to disagree. Many of your followers will think the same, including me. Nature in reality is the best artist. The boldest fantasies of people can not surpass natural creations. But our mistake the mistake of many people is to take it for granted. We do not pay attention to what is going on around us. We are very busy with our daily affairs that we forgot how to enjoy simple things.The main advantage of this magic photo is its colors. Many colors define the general perception and mood from viewing. Your today's messages have lifted my spirits and brought positive feelings.thanks to sharing for your great post.very well done..take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.my dear friend.. @velimir

Nothing can be more artistic than nature, as you said nature is the greater artist, as human we may have achieved much success in the field of science, we have made drones, we have made robots and we may have gone further in the A.I, but nothing can beat the nature, We can't make anything beautiful like this rock formation, It is the nature who can be produced it, from out of nowhere, Nature has the tendency to produce things that we can't even imagine in our life, but when we saw a masterpiece like this, we just stand shocked and praise the beauty of nature. It looks to me like a big piece of rocks just got bread and you got the chance to captured this wonderful view. Thank you for sharing it with us,
God bless you @velimir sir.

Seeing this photo for the first time I got the impression that you took a picture of the picture. However, after reading the description, I realized that this is a real photo, incredible!
You say that this is the second "humble opinion" ... but I'm inclined to disagree. Many of your followers will think the same, including me. Nature in reality is the best artist. The boldest fantasies of people can not surpass natural creations. But our mistake (the mistake of many people) is to take it for granted. We do not pay attention to what is going on around us. We are very busy with our daily affairs that we forgot how to enjoy simple things.
The main advantage of this magic photo is its colors. Many colors define the general perception and mood from viewing. Your today's messages have lifted my spirits and brought positive feelings! Thank you!

@velimir many many thanks,, Wow looks very nice to see it ,,,,,, but when we saw it, it seems like a painting, but you're saying it's a photo, I think it's a wonderful photo, a piece of zooming, a piece of glass, Or pieces of any mineral resources, whatever it looks very nice, we'll all wait for the next day to see a more beautiful photo,what do you think Sir

Beautiful natural combination of red and,white.nature has beauty when we feel it always come to us with new realities.minarels have beautiful colours.I am feeling good to watch them...thanks for sharing such a heart touching nature's art.

Wow, it is a wonderful painting. One that shows the talent of the painter. It is not just any painting but it is one that show the difference time makes

nice painting

What brillaint piece of art photography. And what a title to suit the awesome picture. I have seen many brillaint images but this one is innovative and qualitative. The photography is awesome. Thanks for sharing. Keep up the good work. I can suggest anothwr name for it. "SHATTERED WORLD"

I am fascinated seeing your creative art of pieces of rock. Good job, keep it up @velimir

velimir, Can i make it at home?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95