Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #402 'Pink Wall'

in #art6 years ago

'Pink Wall'





This image looks unreal. Probably because it is unreal. :D The purple light and green shade were created by artificial lighting. There are several leaves that do not look like ordinary leaves. I happened to notice it and here you have it. No effect was added in Photoshop later on.

Colour scheme consisting of two colours on a semi-neutral light-pink background works well. Purple has a notion of being the royal colour. Mixed with the green, the colour of nature, they create a very strong impact.

The many lines and dots all over the composition add dynamics to the image and scatter the observer's attention.

Enjoy! :)

©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends, and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steem platform related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you very much for your support!

Sort:  

That's so wonderful, I am in awe and truly impressed. Interesting.

I love pink colour..the colour in this photograph are awesome..image is looking outstanding.this is looking like a dress print which is designed by some industry.good and beautiful selection of a nice photograph for post.

t looks like a Chinese fabric, @velimir!! You can even see some depth and layers. The superimposed elements and shadows in some areas recreate the idea of materials in the foreground. I love the colors you used! The violet, although a very exotic color, is warm. You're a lens artist. Hugs

Spectacular! simply beautiful, the game of colors in this ireal photography I love. Light colors and strong at the same time, but not at all saturated. The green on the pink and purple background feels very well accompanied, in my opinion, which gives me a lovely taste to see this picture. Excellent work, @velimir.

The image gives the impression that the color of the leaves bankrupt on the wall to make it look more beautiful, while the leaves wither and wait slowly to fall, is a fantastic photography

Although it is ireal, I like the colors, the scheme of light pink mixed with green, good publication. Thanks for sharing @velimir.

Free Resteem , Follow and Vote For Everyone Click Here
Just Follow The Rules 😇 Thank You!

The scheme I love, the pink background is adorable, the strong purple on it makes it even more beautiful and the green touches makes it perfect. Very beautiful in my opinion, despite the fact. Another excellent work, @velimir. As usual.

Reminds me of the beginning of fall season

That's pretty cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48