0002 : Cam Test (Samsung S5)

in #art5 years ago

Adobe_Post_20190726_000105.png

Yesterday my new tripod arrived! I was expecting squeeze bottles considering I've waited over a week for them and the tripod I ordered on Ebay just the day before but I was happily surprised to rip open the bag to find the new tripod.

I took several videos using the new you beaut tripod mostly with my Samsung MV800 but have yet to transfer, edit, process and upload them due to, well, plain old laziness.

I did however end up doing a late night pour to test the new tripod with Hubby's old Samsung S5 to see if doing everything on the smart phone will be easier and quicker.

Unfortunately for me Hubby's phone is a tad broken (as in the bottom of the screen doesn't work) which meant transferring the video to my phone and doing all the edits then.

Still, even with the bluetooth transfer I found the whole process much easier and quicker than sitting on the laptop to do everything I need to do.

I think it's a vast improvement compared to my first video.

What do you think?

Sort:  

Congratulations @venusascending! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I never saw your first video but I cannot fault this one. What a cool painting technique!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67