Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 12 // 15 Booster Pack Prize!!!/ Art of my Wall Switch (Clash of clans)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Actually, this character I do not know, I asked my nephew a funny character and he sent me to find this, and what I liked the most, and I started to look and saw this character and he immediately told me: that's (Clash of clans) and I did not understand. He told me the motto to break the walls with his bomb. So I really liked and wanted to work with this crazy character.

Handmade work and taking out the character little by little to get to blur their black and white tones.

Materials:
Pen 6B
Carbon
Type of clean rubber
white sheet
pencil sharpener
Hook to hold my drawing and its support so it is not double.

I worked with my 6b pencil and was taking this proposal to take deeper tones in the eyes and nose with the charcoal giving dark tones. And with pencil 6b he erased each part of the drawing, as did his cap, his pump and his bones. I hope you like this funny drawing.

Art by @Veronicasmb

Rompe Muro 7.jpg..jpg

Rompe Muro 1.jpg

Rompe Muro 2.jpg

Rompe Muro 3.jpg

Rompe Muro 4.jpg

Rompe Muro 5.jpg

Rompe Muro 6.jpg

final artwork with some ringtones on my phone so you can appreciate it more .

Rompe Muro 7.jpg..jpg

I hope you liked it, art with a lot of love and accent in many artists at hand works like this @steemmonsters .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57