Spider CoccoonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Ermagurd I will have to color this :) I love it! And you should toot your own horn, at least occasionally. good to keep the pipes clean if you know what I mean. You very rock!

hahahah im glad you likey, sir alien ! :D :D :D

i was feeling a bit down today about a few things but it's always cheer me up to get good connections with people through silliness and art :D

i'd like to see it if you colour it <3 <3 <3

mid process

Oh yeah! Hot pink !!!! :D :D :D

Yeah, but the right kind of silliness :)

Hehe, ALIENS love beer too, and chat on the Internet. Probably this is a favorite occupation of many on our planet and those who came to our planet behaves like an earthling. :D

I really want to see how you work with watercolor, recently I talked to one artist whom you by the way know: D And he told me that it is very difficult, so I wish you good luck in mastering watercolor drawing. :)

  • As for the new artists who remain in the shadows...

It's so great that you do so many good deeds for artists, you try to draw the attention of other users to them so that they become noticeable. In search of original and worthy of content content, I spend some time every day with something like shedding light on these people. Since I myself am the same, I recently joined the Steemit and I cannot give them a worthy breakthrough at this stage, but during the time I spent here I met a lot of sympathetic and friendly people, this makes me happy. But at the same time, I quite often find artists who make very unusual content and obviously try, but nevertheless nobody sees them and it upsets me.

And I also meet posts that are just a personal blog, where a person publishes photos and stories about how he spent the day, etc. Many of these posts are well paid, I certainly understand that bots have captured the site and everyone wants to make money. I am annoyed that the work here is clearly underestimated, some people spend a lot of time to make a picture, music or video, but in the end this work can be considered vain if you take this platform as a way to earn money.

The purpose of my visit to Steemit was not only to earn money, I wanted to find creative people with whom I can share experiences, talk about art and create it. Of course, I found such people here, I saw in many of them sincere interest in my works and I am also always glad to get acquainted with the works of other participants. Unfortunately or fortunately, one has to look for them like a needle in a haystack, these are like pearls that need to be lifted from the bottom of the sea, then open the sink and clean it from debris, as well as searching for artists who make original content.

I fully support your idea, and I will also make every effort that I need to identify new artists and help them to reveal themselves, to give them at least some kind of support, I don’t want people to think that they are doing something wrong only due to the fact that they were not noticed here or they were lost in a pile of posts that do not have original and interesting content.

I am glad that I met you, and I am grateful for your support, help and kindness, this is important for me. You give an excellent example and I am sure that everything will work out and many will be grateful to you!

Regards.

Saddy ! I love your works <3 Your music rejuvenates my spirit !!! <3

Thank you for such thoughtful reply <3 I am glad to support Saddy and if Saddy meets an unappreciated and talented Steemian, let me know and I can boost their visibility also :D

Keep being awesome, Saddy ❤ !!!

Thank you very much. I wish you a great weekend and good mood! <3

You are the most selfless alien/spider I have ever read a post from!

Are there a lot of this specimens? XD

hahah no i am not that selfless, it's just i do what i do when i feel like doing it, that's all :)

if people can be less ... oriented about what they will get in return, i think, that'll set a lot of stressed out people free XD

Brilliant, I didn’t realise @carlgnash was an alien!? ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

here have a nudie pic of me :)
Eyeball Alien.png

Hahaha :D

He is! Just lookit his avatar! I know him by the moniker of Sir Alien Eyeball Esq.

:D

Is the alien writing a Steemit blog about the beer he’s drinking? He should be. :)

I love the alien by the way. I totally get the daily posting frying you. I had the same experience.

Posted using Partiko iOS

He might be writing about an alien beer he wants to popularize !

Mazza did? Yeah, it is a toll, isnt it??? Specially making posts with contents that are of value... daily posting was almost killing me, hahaha

Well, all's well that ends well :)

This is plain amazing! I love your art and the way you approach this platform. It sounds like the route that I feel like taking more and more. It’s really not about me but mainly about empowering, motivating and - at times - inspiring others as well as learning from them.

Keep up the great work, by being you. Love your writing style too :>)

Hello, you! I love that post that you did about the number 32? I think... and birthdays and deaths.... that was you, right? I read so many posts sometimes, things get blurred together, hahaha

But I loved that post, it was very cool :) Love your writing style, also <3

:>)

You mean the one about Van Gogh and 37? Thanks! And cheers for giving me a younger age than I am ;>)

Here’s some ice cream right back at ya...

<3

OH YES, 37! Sorry, it has been awhile and the details blurred in my head .... aaaah, yes, that post, I really liked it <3 You have a very lovely writing style that invited people right into your personal space, it is wonderful <3

I've followed you since then, I think :)

Thank you! I love ice cream :D :D :D

Hahaha, you are so fast!!! It looks exactly like Carl in my opinion :D not sure about that one eye though but the rest is like him in the mirror :D

:D :D :D Thanks ! I used his avatar to work with XD

Whoa you are very fast and have a very active imagination. I am glad to see an alien in a tshirt, though they usually come without clothes, right? RIGHT?!!!
                     
Great and fun drawing, very appropriate for Friday night :D.

i just based it off his avatar XD ... i donno about aliens in human clothings since when i think about aliens they are usually the ones from the ALIENS franchise so, those ones dont wear clothes, ..... i think...

Well, the tall skinny ones with bug eyes usually dont wear them either, so yeah, I think they dont usually wear human clothes, you are right XD

thanks, scrawls <3

sometimes I put on a humanflesh though so that is kind of like wearing clothes

.......... that's kinda creepy, mr alien sir /o\

(but also kinda cool :thinkingemoji:)

Haha cool drawing! I was wondering how he/she/it drinks the beer. Probably through the eye so maybe just stupid question.

Well it's a miracle you did achieve posting so much good posts everyday that I think you have secretly cloned yourself and have a basement full of veryspiders :P

hahahah, i... didn't think about how he'd drink the beer cuz it came at the last XD .... but you're right, his eye might be BEER-ABSORBENT :D :D :D

Really? I'm so relieved to hear that, seems like some people are annoyed about how I was generating contents and has dubbed my stuff as "simple sketches" that are not worth respecting :3

Thanks, Sander :D It's always nice to hear a bit of a boost <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31