You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medusa slaying a Wyvern

in #art5 years ago

Amazing art !!! The two of them are each very finely sculpted and I love the details and design of both :) Gorgeous pictures that highlight each of their models, too <3 And when you place them together, it definitely creates a dramatic and wonderful piece !

Will you post the finished render??? I would LOVE to see it :)

Sort:  

the last ones are the finished renders...If you mean after coloring them, then ya someday soon i will

Yes, I meant colouring :) Sorry I'm mostly a pencil/inking artist and digital art terminologies still confuse me :D

I love your artstation, Allan :D I would LOVE it if you are more active on Steemit again :D You have magical 3D artworks * ___ *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73