You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: diving into previous artwork -l'année dernière, à la même époque ^_^ [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago

Oh, it is always so good to reflect and where we were this point in the past, isnt it? :D There's a rush of calmness and happiness and energy, too! I love such a peek into our journeys.... and yours is very endearing * ___ * You drew a lot of happy animals with huge eyes and beautiful smiles, last year ! They are very adorable <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 And it was a wonderful time where you started to draw on different papers, too :D Very lovely post, @barbara-orenya ! <3

Sort:  

Thank you much for your enthusiastic lovely comments that are a creation in themselves @veryspider ^_^ They are much appreciated 😉
I have turning points in my artistic journey that I can not give a date but that I can always remember with which painting it came and began...and usually, before meeting a turning point, there is a sort of lack of interest for what I do, an eagerness to do something else but not knowing what and not forcing it at all, I let go the fear of non creation because I know now that is is a temporary step to let some place to something new...and I just go to what attracts me, when and if I feel the inspiration to...
Have a wonderful week ! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68